



ARYABHATTA COLLEGE SANKALP: THE SOCIETY OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES NIIT SEMINAR 2024

Name of the Society: Sankalp: The Management Society

Title of the Seminar: Opportunities in the Digital Space

Convenor: Dr Shipra Aggarwal

Teacher-in-Charge: Mr Pardeep Singh

Date and Time: 24 September 2024, 11:30 AM

Speaker Name and Designation: Mr Sayan Sen, Senior Product Manager at NIIT Limited

No of Participants: 90

Summary of the Seminar:

Sankalp, the society of Management Studies, conducted a seminar on **'Opportunities in Digital Space'** on 24 September 2024. The speaker **'Sayan Sen'** is a senior product manager at **NIIT limited.** He has a diverse range of experience with an educational background in btech and MBA. He has also worked in IT and BFSI industries with Infosys and State Bank of India.



It was an enlightening session with insights into what the current industrial space looks like and how it's descending into becoming digitally adept. It was further explained that not only skills, but also demonstration of these skills is a requisite in today's employment space. It was emphasised that up and coming skills of **Digital Marketing** and **AI** are some of the most important in today's dynamic world.



The seminar was also graced by the teacher in charge of the BMS department, **Mr Pardeep Singh**, the convenor, **Dr Shipra Aggarwal** and 5 other teachers from the department. We saw huge participation from the BMS department across all years. Overall, it was a very successful session.

Contact Details(Speaker):

Phone No: 7011925252 Email: waizenaqui@gmail.com

Poster



Attendance Sheet:

Geminar Koom A	ttendance Sheet	(1 ^s 'yr)
24-0	9-2024	Date / /
Neme	Roll No .	
Kashri Srivastana	BMS / 24 / 45	
Nisha Pal	BMS 124167 BMS/24183	
Rhite		
Nikhil Rafoor Reishna Verma	BHS/24/65	
Reishna Vorma	BMS/24/49	
Akhil Saklani	BMS / 24/ 17	
Abha	BMS/24/7	
AKSHAH	BMS124119	
Mukul	BMS 24159	
Shivarsh	8ms 124 /93	
Vernika	BMS/24/107	
Yakeh.	BMS 104/10	
Sonam	BHS 124/95	
Naman	BMS 24/63	
Vaibhar	BMS/24/103	
Sounya	BHS /24/96	
Aastha	BHS /24 /5	
Yukti	BMS / 24/ 113	
Raghwi	BHS 124 B1	
Harchita	BHS 124/38	
Parth	BMS 124/10	
Kartik Sangwan	BHS 124/44	
Amuit	BHS 24 22	
Kushague	BM3/24/50	
Raslan	BHS 124 / 20	
Heidul	BHS 124 158	
Hansha	BMS 24/16	
Krishna	BHS 124 / 48	
Togesh	BHS 124/112	e.,
0		. Spi

	tou dames Sheet	
A HELENSON	+202-	Date/
Harsh	BMS / 24 (36	
Krishma	BMS124148	
Aarushi	BMS124104	MALLOWI
Hordyconsh	BMS/24/40	U
Vidaj	BMS/24/108	A =
Sparsh	BMS/24/98	1000
Pasth Bhard way	BMS/24/08	VILLING
Kushal J	RMS/24/46	inco 12/6
Heishekh	BMS/24/10	
Nauncet Singh	BMS/Ru/64	
Nitin Kushwah	Constant in the second	2.01
Sagrik Praman		14
Allwaidh.	BMS 24/12	
Raslan	BMS / 24/20	
1	The press	
	Recetzella	

	2nd year (Br):	5) 24/09/2024
1- Pwith Midha	RM9 /23/50	1 mile il roset
Shibbar Maurya	BHS 23/101	Anushi hang BMS/23/15-
. Grycon Potri	BMS 23/113	Suyagija Iwarasp BHS/23/74
Bharyo tomas	BMS 23 21	Nakul Sharima BMS 23 43
Pajnish KV.	Bms/23157	Piyush Goyal BMS 23 119
Ansh Bhatt	BMS/23/12	and all all a
Sidhoorth	BMS 23170	2 1.21-5
Ryansh	Bons / 23/124.	
BHAWA	BMS/23/20	Vanser BMS 23 106
ATT DUSHYANT	BMS/23/10A	Rochni BMS/23/61
SumIT	BMS/23/104.	Atistay Jain BMS 23 90
YASH	BMS /23/120.	Jagnya Suprapit Bms (23)32 Rohit Kurnare Bms (23)59
HARSH	BMS/23/118.	Rahiel Doon Bris/23/55
· RAJAT	BMS/23/56.	Harrion Brist23/29
. HARDICR.	BMS/23/28.	Strift Omstalling
- YASHVAR DHAN	BMS/23/82	Ocepanshu Bms/23/109
Childag	Bars (23) 24.	Arjun Rana BMS/23/14
MANISH	BMS/23/38.	Howshit Roy BMS/23/110 Johan BMS/23/112
AP STOR	BAS/23/18.	
TOMET	845/23/60.	Daksh BMS/23/114. Sunil BMS/23/105
Jaran a	BAS/23/23.	Hariam Sharan BMS/23/29
AMAN	BMS/23/08.	Sahil Bms/23/656:
WAMAN	BMS/23/44,	Sharlesh BMS/23/65
ARAA	BMS/23) 88 .	Sholek Advance BMS/23/66
···· ·	Bms/23/23	Rudra Mittal BMS/23/62
	BMS/23/16	Saurath Kumar BMS/23/64.
	BM5/29/60	Spansh BMS(23)71 Satyan BMS(23)99
RONNIT	BMG123/102	Satyan BMS 23 99 Anupan BMS 23 13
Angel nugici	BMS /23/86	Abhinov Rathi BHS/23/84
	ins/ 23/121	Ketan mishra Bmy 23/92.
	ms/23/10341	Raavi Bayay Fro/23/66
		•

Nikhil	BHS/23/37 BHS/23/4(
Anish	Bms 23 10
Tripti	BM 5/23/76
Preatyeen	BMS/23/6052
Mulkon	BMS/23/42011000
Aragiend	BMS/23/6
Arypin.	BMS/ 22/89
N OLM KUMEN	BM 5/13/107